Doctor Tsunami Free Download

Doctor Tsunami Free Download Full Version PC Game Setup In Single Direct Link For Windows. It Is A Best Indie Base Adventure Game.

Doctor Tsunami PC Game Overview

Doctor Tsunami PC Game is a Retro Style Action Game, Featuring a compelling storyline. Full of various characters and surprising twists. All artwork was create using exclusively MS Paint. Huge waves are destroying the island nation of Popoy. 17 Regions in a vast progressively-open world map full of villages, cities, beaches and all kinds of adventure! You must survive and stop the evil scientist Dr. Tsunami! Doctor Tsunami is an evil scientist whose off shore drilling operation. Is causing massive tsunamis that plague the small Popoy Island Nation.

Play as Barry Shane-Buchan and hunt down the mad scientist causing the tsunamis. There are hundreds of levels. Stars mark your progress in saving lives, lowering tidal dangers to open up new levels. And regions to explore, full of many more lives to save. There are over 180 Levels. You must navigate crumbling mazes, run wild chases and save yourself. While you rescue helpless victims along the way, before the tsunami kills everyone. Beat levels by making it to high ground. Collect stars by rescuing lost children.

System Requirements of Doctor Tsunami

Before You Start Doctor Tsunami Free Download. Make Sure Your PC Meets Minimum System Requirements.

Minimum System Requirements

OS: Windows Vista/7/8/8.1/10
Processor: INTEL 1.6 GHz Dual Core
Video Memory: 256 MB
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
DirectX: 9.0c
Hard Drive: 300 MB free

Recommended System Requirements

OS: Windows Vista/7/8/8.1/10)
Processor: INTEL Core 2 Duo 2.66 GHz
Video Memory: 512 MB
Sound Card: DirectX Compatible
DirectX: 9.0c
Hard Drive: 300 MB free

Doctor Tsunami Free Download

Click On The Below Button To Start Doctor Tsunami Free Download. It Is Full And Complete Game. Just Download And Start Playing It. We Have Provided Direct Link Full Setup Of The Game.

DOWNLOAD VIA Direct Download Links


To Download Click ME